Back to previous page

nifedipine princeps

nifedipine equivalent read nifedipine pommade

Abortion Pill Online Ph

abortion pill side effects ph click abortion pill over the counter ph



buy citalopram 10mg online

buy citalopram

mixing zoloft and weed

mixing ibuprofen and weed redirect


link link go

Key to the Sections and Colours of  

Heaven on Earth uses traditional colours for the metaphysical, spiritual elements :
green for earth, our senses;
blue for water, our emotions or feeling,
red fire, intuition and energy
and yellow for air, thinking. 
Gold signifies the ethereal element of the Spirit,
the colour and noble metal of the Sun.

The five sections represent these elements :
the initiative of the Prologue in red;
the beauty and wonder of the Spirit, gold;
a feeling for History in blue;
the material detail of the Gods’ portraits is green
but adopts the appropriate planetary colours,
while the logic of Destiny is yellow,
a look into an uncertain future.

Note : The Facts Behind Faith text uses white instead of gold, except in the Heaven on Earth online pages where the gold text reproduces the book.

White is an ideal alternative to represent the element of ether.  White contains all the colours and yet is not a colour itself.  The ethereal element likewise contains all four elements while transcending them.

The Five Metaphysical, Astrological Elements
Astrology is based on the four elements, earth, water, air and fire which are the basis of the twelve zodiac Signs.  Each element characterises three Signs in three slightly different stages.  These elemental stages are described in Reading Your Own Horoscope.   The earth Signs are Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo; the water Signs Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces; the air Signs Libra, Aquarius and Gemini and the fire Signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.

The four elements are recognised by astrologers first and foremost for their psychological qualities, the way they affect our behaviour and attitudes.  These definitions follow closely the four psychological types outlined by CG Jung which form the foundations of Jungian psychology.  More accurately, the reverse is true, for there is no doubt Jung derived his definitions from his work with astrology which he used in his practice.

Jung defined these four psychological types as
Sensation, Feeling, Thinking and Intuition, which correspond to the elements earth, water, air and fire.  These broadly define four fundamentally different ways in which we experience and respond to the world around and within us. 

The Sensation type focuses on the physical senses, the physical world and a practical, sensible attitude to events.

The Feeling type depends on their emotions and experiences a keen appreciation of the emotional and psychic interplay around and not least within them.

The Thinking type takes a more mental, intellectual approach and is concerned with the relationships between people and things, particularly the logic of cause and effect. 

The Intuitive type is more instinctive and keen to act and react spontaneously, to be involved in what is going on, to see what happens and to learn by experience.

Ether is universally recognised as the fifth element or quintessence which unites and transcends the other four.  This is most commonly known from the spiritual science of alchemy, extensively explored by the great spiritual psychologist, CG Jung. 

Jung translated the fifth element as the Transcendent Function of the Self which he associated with our alter ego, our better self, the heart and our unconscious spirit.

These elements signify spiritual energy which encompasses much more than just our minds, our psychology.  This can be appreciated from 
the Key to the Planets and Signs and more extensively in Towards a Metaphysical Unified Field Theory of Everything.

A Treasure Guide to the Philosopher's Stone : Untold Gold
The alchemists are famous (and infamous) for their search for the Philosopher's Stone which turns base metal, especially lead, into gold.  This has been widely misunderstood as a materialistic 'get rich quick' scheme.  Nothing could be further from the truth.

As its name naturally suggests, the Philosopher's Stone is something for thoughtful philosophers, not plundering treasure hunters, though the greatest treasure imaginable is involved. 

Lead is the metal associated with the planet Saturn, the planet of materialism, gravity and weighty seriousness.  As Facts Behind Faith shows, this is the spirit associated with evil and oppression, oppressing ourselves as well as others. 

Gold is the noble metal of the Sun traditionally associated with the glorious transcendent spirit of joy, happiness and above all, love.  Any successful philosopher will discover love conquers all, all our weighty worries and ponderous dissatisfaction, our leaden spirits.  True love and its inexhaustible joy is the ultimate riches for any one, the only real source of true happiness in life.  

To turn our lead into gold we need only realise what is truly light and bright and valuable in this life and what merely weighs heavy in the scales of popular esteem but is ultimately just a worthless burden.  This is the magic of the Philosopher's Stone, the magic of love, which bestows untold riches on the true seeker.  Many have sought it in vain, in vanity.  Let your heart be your guide and this ultimate treasure is verily close at hand.

These five metaphysical, astrological elements are explored in Towards a Metaphysical Unified Field Theory of Everything

Back to previous page